More mini trousers

Hippo print trousers

Hippo print trousers

The trousers are done (as is the skirt but more on that later) and looking rather awesome. I bought a kwik-sew pattern this time and using baking paper traced out the 6-12 month size. It was really nice and simple to put them together and it has only taken me a couple of hours to go from pattern to completed trousers. I love the fabric and think it makes a rather natty pair of trousers for the little one, he might even have to wear them tomorrow just so I can see what they look like on.

I still have about a meter of the the fabric left so now I have to decide what else to do with it…any ideas people?!

Leave a Reply

